2013 Abdelkader Global Leadership Prize

Essay Winners
U.S. College Awards
1st Place ($1,500): Jeanette Guellil – Webster University, Missouri
2nd Place ($1,000): Maxwell Lykins – University of Wisconsin, Madison
U.S. High School Awards
1st Place ($1,000): Florian Riederer – North Andover, MA
2nd Place ($500): Marwa Sayed – Boston University Academy, MA
Iowa High School Awards
1st Place ($1,000): Noreen Gentry, Decorah
2nd Place ($500): Hannah Gaffney, Mancester
Elkader Central Award
Robin Rochleau – $300
Thanks to all of our students and their faculty mentors that participated in this year’s competition! We are getting ready for another big year at AEP. Our essay project is going global… more information to come in the following months!